Whenever you see a pronoun, you have to figure out what it is referring to before you can translate it. They help me.. Past Tense Form 'to have' conjugation - English verbs conjugated in all tenses with the bab.la verb conjugator. : It was a nice day yesterday. Present Simple (stative) I am a teacher. It is more accurate to call autoV, auth, and autothe masculine, feminine, and neuterforms. : It is a car. : You are a student. If we change they to he or she, we get a rather clumsy sentence, even if it is technically correct. You can also use 'have' on its own (especially in American English). Read on for all the grammar rules for he/she usage. You (singular) will be, You will On/Ona/Ono będzie He/she/it will be, He/she/it will My będziemy We will be, We will Wy będziecie You (plural) will be, You will Oni/One będą They will be, They … Have everyone sit down and start clapping a rhythm along with you – clap hands together then slap legs, clap hands, slap legs, clap hands, slap legs, etc. : Past Simple (stative) I was a student. We have worked (We’ve worked) They have worked (They’ve worked) Negative. have. Technically correct: Someone has to do it, and he or she has to do it well. You can make the relevant noun plural, rewording the sentence as necessary: If your children are thinking about a gap year, they can get good advice from this website. Italian Pronouns. Naturally, we wouldn't want to use "she" and "it" in an English translation of this sentence! : You will be a teacher. : We are all teachers. : Future Simple (stative): I will be a student. “He” and “she” are the only gender-specific pronouns in the English language? Not consistent: Someone has to do it, and they have to do it well. Use: have with the personal pronouns I, you, we und they (or with the plural form of nouns); has with the personal pronouns he, she, it (or with the singular form of nouns); example: I have a dog. : He /She is a student. : He /She was a student. The infinitive form is the plain or